Industrie Spezial Handel

Industrie Spezial Handel

Geschäftsleitung

Bernd Lange • Dieter Fischedick

• Prokuristin

• Buchhaltung

• Einkauf

• Verkauf

Daniela Freisendorf

freisendorf@ish-gmbh.de

Durchwahl - 28

• Prokurist

• Einkauf

• Verkauf



Andreas Lischeid

lischeid@ish-gmbh.de

Durchwahl - 37


• Einkauf

• Verkauf



Heribert Heinze

heinze@ish-gmbh.de

Durchwahl - 77


• Kundenbetreuung

• Technik



Sascha Dostlebe

dostlebe@ish-gmbh.de

Durchwahl - 42

• Einkauf
• Verkauf

• Sekretariat



Birgit Schänzer

schaenzer@ish-gmbh.de

Durchwahl - 44

• Einkauf

• Verkauf
• Sekretariat



Nathalie Gendritzki

gendritzki@ish-gmbh.de

Durchwahl - 11

• Einkauf

• Verkauf
• Sekretariat



Tanja Wensolowski

wensolowski@ish-gmbh.de

Durchwahl - 88


• Lager

• Logistik


Frank Böse


Durchwahl - 46

Wir beraten Sie gern !


02305 / 92366 - 0